Sermons


Listen20to20Sermons

Download sermons by clicking the globe icons below, or find us on iTunes podcast: IBC-Jurbise

 

Preacher: Dr. David Stevens (51), Mark Davis (3), David Sims (2), Ross Jackson (2), Richmond Ofori (2), Ken Horton (1), Various (1), Gary Weeden (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (62), Special Event (1).
Date: 2015 (36), 2016 (27)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Noah: Write Your own Epitath
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians and You!
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Warfare of Prayer
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian's Armor
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Fight
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Gender
m4a file
Preached by David Sims on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Manual for Marriage
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Filled Labor Relations
m4a file
Preached by Mark Davis on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost and You
m4a file
Preached by Dr. David Stevens on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).